The gymnastics show in the “Theaterhaus”

Salto Mondiale

Salto Mondiale – the name says it all. From 3rd to 7th October 2019 the show created especially for the World Gymnastics Championships will be breathtaking. Gymnastic movement arts live from their spectacular flight elements – and these will be plentiful at the Salto Mondiale Show. Look forward to a modern show of the extra class and experience a cheeky mixture of urban, street style, parkour, tricking and gymnastics at the Theaterhaus Stuttgart.

An international line-up ensures a variety of performances. Lukas & Aron from Sweden, among others, will be there, hurling each other through the skies on a three metre long board. After graduating from the University of Dance and Circus in Stockholm, the two have specialised in spectacular jumps and in their second number show whirling pirouettes and unique balances in a Cyr Wheel.

In their enchanting choreographies, the duo Alex & Felice stages breakdance with partner acrobatics paired with a lot of feeling. Their expressive mixture of art of movement, merging elegance and stirring rhythms touches the hearts and shows courage.

In addition to these artists, the I-Team from the Ukraine, the Duo Moh from Ethiopia, Popping Greg, Ryk, the Showproject with former Bundesliga gymnasts and the Showteam, the red thread leading through the evening, will also enchant with exclusive performances.

Felice Aguilar not only convinces as an artist in the gymnastics show, but also directs it. She is supported by duo partner Alexander Pollner and her mother Heidi Aguilar. Heidi Augilar is known to many from the fireworks of gymnastics and the wife of Andreas Augilar, who became world champion on the rings exactly 30 years ago at the first World Championships in 1989 in Stuttgart.

Direction: Heidi Aguilar, Felice Aguilar, Alexander Pollner  (TSF GmbH)

Tickets

03 Oktober
04 Oktober
05 Oktober
06 Oktober
07 Oktober
Thursday, Oktober, 3 19:30
Salto Mondiale

Friday, Oktober, 4 19:30
Salto Mondiale

Saturday, Oktober, 5 19:30
Salto Mondiale
Sunday, Oktober, 6 19:30
Salto Mondiale
Monday, OKtober, 7 19:30
Salto Mondiale

October 3. – 7. 2019
more Tickets


These artists are in:

The DDC Breakdancers basically sweep the audience away with power, beats and acrobatics. The Dancefloor Destruction Crew – DDC for short – from Schweinfurt is one of the most famous breakdance groups in Germany and double world champion in breakdance. Her crossover productions “Breakdance in Lederhosen” are known to millions of people through numerous shows and television appearances.

Alex and Felice show a fusion of breakdance and partner acrobatics, unique in their form. In a thrilling Pas de Deux, spectacular partner moves mate with dance and surprising new forms of movement, giving the act a refreshing lightness. Sensual or groovy? Decide for yourself!

The dancer shows his skills in a humorous and authentic way. Besides breakdance and dance styles of poppings and lockings (special movements in breakdance) he combines dance and comedy in his very own passionate way.

Trampoline gymnasts running up vertical walls and landing on “house roofs” with double somersaults, flying gymnasts being catapulted through the air by a swing and landing in an oversized cloth – these are the spectacular acts of the I-Team Trampoline Troupe from Ukraine! The spectators are bound to stop breathing!

The team around the first class gymnast Artem Gazharian has combined classic apparatus gymnastics with world-class entertainment! On the Barrolin, a double bar standing on a trampoline, the four exceptional athletes have already thrilled their audiences worldwide. In a second number Showproject will be shown on high bar.

Somersaults every second – this is the duo Moh from Ethiopia, with which the motto of the show becomes the program! “Icaric Games” is the name of this acrobatic form in which an artist is whirled through the air by his partner at breakneck speed on his feet.

They’re one of the best slingboard artists in the world. Spectacular flights, breakneck side changes on the board make the spectators take their breath away. Somersaults and screws presented with highest precision and perfection!

  In February 2018, the creative head inspired the preliminary decision at the Eurovision Song Contest. His artistic and soulful song “You and I” reached the hearts of TV viewers and jury and landed in an outstanding third place. The original choreography with Felice Aguilar on the turntable will now also be shown at Salto Mondiale!

Set New Signs – the motto of the Gymnastics World Championships Stuttgart 2019 and the official World Championships song of the former Swiss national gymnast. The former European vice-champion of 2013 on bars, who was considered a talent of the century, set out on a new career path after many strokes of fate and a diagnosis of epilepsy. He is known to the German public through the casting show “Supertalent”, in which he was voted directly into the finals by the jury in 2017 with the golden buzzer. At Salto Mondiale he will perform his song Set New Signs.

Main Partner

Partner

Turn-Show im Theaterhaus

Salto Mondiale

Salto Mondiale – der Name der Show ist Programm. Vom 3. bis 7. Oktober 2019 wird es in der eigens für die Turn-WM kreierten Show atemberaubend zugehen. Turnerische Bewegungskünste leben von ihren spektakulären Flugelementen – und diese wird es bei der Salto Mondiale Show zu Hauf geben. Freue dich auf eine moderne Show der Extraklasse und erlebe eine freche Mischung aus Urban, Streetstyle, Parkour, Tricking und Turnen im Theaterhaus Stuttgart.

Eine internationale Besetzung sorgt für vielfältige Auftritte. Mit dabei sind unter anderem Lukas & Aron aus Schweden, die sich gegenseitig auf einem drei Meter langen Brett durch die Lüfte schleudern. Nach ihrem Abschluss an der Universität für Tanz und Zirkus in Stockholm haben sich die beiden auf spektakuläre Sprünge spezialisiert und zeigen in ihrer zweiten Nummer wirbelnde Pirouetten und einzigartige Balancen in einem Cyr Wheel.

Das Duo Alex & Felice inszeniert in seinen bezaubernden Choreografien Breakdance mit Partnerakrobatik, gepaart mit viel Gefühl. Ihre ausdrucksstarke Mischung aus Bewegungskunst, verschmelzender Eleganz und mitreißenden Rhythmen berührt die Herzen und beweist Mut.

Die Dancefloor Destruction Crew – kurz DDC – aus Schweinfurt zählt zu den bekanntesten Breakdancern Deutschlands. Bereits zwei Mal wurde die Truppe Weltmeister auf ihrem Gebiet. Mit Power, Beats und Akrobatik heizen die DDC Breakdancer auch dem Publikum bei Salto Mondiale ein.

Neben diesen Künstlern werden auch das I-Team aus der Ukraine, das Duo Moh aus Äthiopien, Popping Greg, Ryk, das Showproject mit ehemaligen Bundesligaturnern und das Showteam, das als roter Faden durch den Abend führt, mit exklusiven Darbietungen verzaubern.

Felice Aguilar überzeugt in der Turnshow nicht nur als Künstlerin, sondern führt auch die Regie. Unterstützt wird sie von Duo-Partner Alexander Pollner und ihrer Mutter Heidi Aguilar. Heidi Augilar ist vielen vom Feuerwerk der Turnkunst bekannt und Frau von Andreas Augilar, der genau vor 30 Jahren bei der ersten WM 1989 in Stuttgart Weltmeister an den Ringen wurde.

Regie: Heidi Aguilar, Felice Aguilar, Alexander Pollner  (TSF GmbH)

Tickets

03 Oktober
04 Oktober
05 Oktober
06 Oktober
07 Oktober
Donnerstag, 3. Oktober 19:30 Uhr
Salto Mondiale

Freitag, 4. Oktober 19:30 Uhr
Salto Mondiale

Samstag, 5. Oktober 19:30 Uhr
Salto Mondiale
Sonntag, 6. Oktober 19:30 UHr
Salto Mondiale
Montag, 7. OKtober 19:30 Uhr
Salto Mondiale

3. – 7. Oktober 2019
Weitere Tickets


Diese Künstler sind dabei:

Die DDC Breakdancer reißen bei ihren Auftritten grundsätzlich das Publikum mit Power, Beats und Akrobatik mit. Die Dancefloor Destruction Crew – kurz DDC – aus Schweinfurt zählt zu den bekanntesten Breakdancegruppen Deutschlands und ist zweifacher Weltmeister im Breakdance. Ihre Cross-Over-Produktionen „Breakdance in Lederhosen“ ist einem Millionenpublikum durch zahlreiche Shows und Fernsehauftritte bekannt.

DDC Breakdance

Alex und Felice zeigen eine Fusion aus Breakdance und Partnerakrobatik, einzigartig in ihrer Form. In einem packenden Pas de Deux paaren sich spektakuläre Partnermoves mit Tanz und überraschenden neuen Bewegungsformen, was dem Act eine erfrischende Leichtigkeit verleiht. Sinnlich oder fetzig? Entscheiden Sie selbst!

Der Tänzer zeigt sein Können in humorvoller und authentischer Art und Weise . Neben Breakdance und Tanzstilen des Poppings und Lockings (spezielle Bewegungen im Breakdance) verbindet er Tanz und Comedy auf seine ganz eigene leidenschaftliche Art und Weise.

Trampolinturner, die senkrecht stehende Wände hochlaufen und mit Doppelsaltos auf “Häuserdächern” landen, fliegende Turner, die von einer Schaukel durch die Lüfte katapultiert werden und in einem überdimensionalen Tuch landen – das sind die spektakulären Acts der I-Team Trampoline Troupe aus der Ukraine! Atemstillstand bei den Zuschauern ist vorprogrammiert!

Das Team um Bundesligaturner Artem Gazharian hat das klassische Gerätturnen mit Weltklasse-Entertainment verknüpft! Auf dem Barrolin, ein doppelter Barren der auf einem Trampolin steht, haben die vier Ausnahmeathleten bereits weltweit ihr Publikum begeistert. In einer zweiten Nummer wird Showproject am Reck zu sehen sein.

Salti im Sekundentakt – das ist das Duo Moh aus Äthiopien, womit das Motto der Show zum Programm wird! „Ikarische Spiele“ nennt sich diese Akrobatikform, bei der ein Artist von seinem Partner mit halsbrecherischer Geschwindigkeit auf den Füßen durch die Luft gewirbelt wird.

Sie gehören zu den besten Schleuderbrett-Artisten der Welt. Spektakuläre Flüge, halsbrecherische Seitenwechsel auf dem Brett lassen den Zuschauern den Atem stocken. Saltos und Schrauben präsentiert mit allerhöchster Präzision und Perfektion!

Aaron & Lukas

Der Kreativkopf begeisterte  im Februar 2018 beim Eurovision Song Contest Vorentscheid. Sein künstlerischer und gefühlvoller Song “You and I” erreichte die Herzen der TV-Zuschauer und Jury und landete auf einem herausragenden dritten Platz. Die Original Choreographie mit Felice Aguilar auf der Drehscheibe wird nun auch bei Salto Mondiale zu sehen sein!  

Main Partner

Partner